Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Curtis Patterson - Koto 箏: Music

backyard - first movement

(with members of Soemon 箏衛門)
Original composition for four kotos by Curtis Patterson
I wrote this piece for a Tokyo concert of original works, composed and performed by members of Soemon. This first movement includes short improvised sections for each of the four performers.